Secular India must end religion based Halal economy! – Multiple memoranda submitted in Kolhapur

Devout Hindu submitting the memorandum to Tehsildar Rajesh Chavan (right) at Chandgarh

Kolhapur (Maharashtra) : The HJS has submitted a memorandum requesting that the religion based Halal economy must be ended in secular India, and that Tamil Nadu sports minister Udhayanidhi Stalin, DMK MP A. Raja and Karnataka Rural Development Minister Priyank Kharge be arrested for their hate speech against Hindu Dharma.

Memorandum submitted to Tehsildar Ramling Chavan (seated in the middle) at Shahuwadi

1. At Shahuwadi, a memorandum was submitted to Tehsildar Ramling Chavan on behalf of the Hindu Janajagruti Samiti. Director of Kolhapur District Bank and former education chairman of Zilla Parishad Mr Sarjerao Patil, Mr Ramesh Padwal, Ex-Corporator Mr Mahesh Kothavale, Messrs Dilip Gurav, Jitendra Pandit, Vijay Bharmal, Baburao Patil, and Prasad Kulkarni (Hindu Janajagruti Samiti) were present.

Devout Hindus submitting the memorandum to Naib Tehsildar Vishnu Butte (fourth from left) at the provincial office in Gadhinglaj

2. Naib Tehsildar Vishnu Butte accepted the memorandum at the provincial office at Gadhinglaj. 21 Ganeshotsav Mandals and 2 Gram Panchayats issued statements demanding an end to halal economy.

Hindu Janajagruti Samiti volunteers while submitting the memorandum to Naib Tehsildar Vishnu Butte (sixth from left) at the provincial office in Gadhinglaj

3. A memorandum was submitted to Tehsildar Rajesh Chavan at Chandgarh. Shri Ram Sena-Hindurashtra Sena Taluka President Mr Mahantesh Desai, Taluka Vice President Mr Tukaram Margale, Maharashtra State Liaison Head of ‘Nyaya Nivada Lokneta Foundation’ Mr Narayan Balapgol, Messrs Shripad Joshi, Sandeep Sutar, Dayanand Patil, Aditya Shastri (of HJS), as well as other devout Hindus were present.

Shri Ram Sena-Hindurashtra Sena activists and representatives of various Ganeshotsav Mandals while submitting the memorandum at the Tehsildar office at Chandgarh

500 people from 20 villages including those from 2 Gram Panchayats, ‘Sri Ashtavinayak Sarvajanik Ganesh Mandal, Adkur’, ‘Sri Rawalnath Sarvajanik Ganesh Mandal Adkur’, ‘Nyaya Nivada Lokneta Foundation’ branch Chandgarh, Shri Ram Sena-Hindurashtra Sena (Taluka Chandgarh) signed the memorandum.

Notice : The source URLs cited in the news/article might be only valid on the date the news/article was published. Most of them may become invalid from a day to a few months later. When a URL fails to work, you may go to the top level of the sources website and search for the news/article.

Disclaimer : The news/article published are collected from various sources and responsibility of news/article lies solely on the source itself. Hindu Janajagruti Samiti (HJS) or its website is not in anyway connected nor it is responsible for the news/article content presented here. ​Opinions expressed in this article are the authors personal opinions. Information, facts or opinions shared by the Author do not reflect the views of HJS and HJS is not responsible or liable for the same. The Author is responsible for accuracy, completeness, suitability and validity of any information in this article. ​