Raireshwar Fort : Suresh Chavhanke and Hindu orgs including HJS vow to establish Hindu Rashtra!

‘Hindu Rashtra Samanvay Samiti’ (Committee for the coordination of the establishment of Hindu Rashtra) to be set up

(From the left) Mr. Shrikant Ranjankar, Colonel Suresh Patil, Hindubhushan Shyamji Maharaj Rathod, Mr. Suresh Chavhanke, Mr. Abhay Vartak and other devout Hindus while taking the oath of establishing the Hindu Rashtra

Bhor (District Pune) : Raireshwar fort here has tremendous historical significance. This is the same place where Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj vowed to establish the Hindavi Swarajya. It is at this same Raireshwar fort that the editor of the nationalist TV channel ‘Sudarshan News’ Mr. Suresh Chavhanke, along with Hindu organisations, has now vowed to establish Hindu Rashtra. The swearing-in ceremony was organized with the agenda of preventing India from becoming Islamized, to protect Hindu Dharma from various attacks, and to again to establish a Hindu Rashtra.

On the occasion Mr. Suresh Chavhanke announced that he would look to solve the social, educational and other problems faced by the villagers and students of Raireshwar under the ‘Rashtra Nirman’ initiative. Mr. Suresh Chavhanke said at this time that he would establish the ‘Hindu Rashtra Samanvay Samiti’ (Committee for the coordination of the establishment of Hindu Rashtra).

The swearing-in ceremony started with the abhishekam to the Swayambhu Raireshwar Shivling in the temple and the oath to establish the Hindu Rashtra was administered after the worship. Secretary of ‘Raireshwar Gramastha Sanstha’ Mr. Ravindra Jangam gave the keynote speech. After that, the attendees were apprised of the efforts by the Raireshwar villagers to serve Dharma in Shri Raireshwar for 375 years, despite all odds. Sanatan Sanstha Dharmapracharak Mr. Abhay Vartak said, “Those who are gathered here, are those who are actively doing something to serve Dharma. We are all together in this mission to establish the Hindu Rashtra. We must continue to work together unitedly”.

‘Rashtra Nirman Sanghatan’s’ Hindubhushan Shyamji Maharaj Rathod, Mr. Sanjaybhai Pardeshi, Colonel Suresh Patil, Mr. Neelkanth Tiwari, national head of ‘Veer Yoddha Sanghathan’ Mr. Shrikant Ranjankar, Chairman of ‘Swayambhu Raireshwar Pratisthan’ Mr. Shankar Jangam, Vice President Mr. Anil Jangam, Prof. Vitthal Jadhav of Sanatan Sanstha, Prof. Shrikant Borate of Hindu Janajagruti Samiti, Mr. Ashok Barik, other devout Hindus and villagers from Raireshwar were present. Chairman of ‘Raireshwar Gramastha Sanstha’ Mr. Dattatray Jangam expressed gratitude towards the attendees.

Source : Sanatan Prabhat

Leave a Comment

Notice : The source URLs cited in the news/article might be only valid on the date the news/article was published. Most of them may become invalid from a day to a few months later. When a URL fails to work, you may go to the top level of the sources website and search for the news/article.

Disclaimer : The news/article published are collected from various sources and responsibility of news/article lies solely on the source itself. Hindu Janajagruti Samiti (HJS) or its website is not in anyway connected nor it is responsible for the news/article content presented here. ​Opinions expressed in this article are the authors personal opinions. Information, facts or opinions shared by the Author do not reflect the views of HJS and HJS is not responsible or liable for the same. The Author is responsible for accuracy, completeness, suitability and validity of any information in this article. ​